Love & Sex Q&A #91

91

Love & SexIn selecting a life partner, do you think it is more important to follow your heart or your head?  Would you ever let yourself fall in love with someone who wasn’t at all like the image of the person you would hope to find?

Is it even possible to keep yourself from falling in love with someone?  For argument’s sake we’ll say it is possible.  If I could have kept myself from falling in love with certain people (Manwhore, Bobblehead Nerd, Yankee Cowboy, BSL, X1, X2, etc.) I definitely would have.  None of them were the image of the person that I hoped I’d find.

Do I even know what I’m looking for though?  I’m 36 years old and probably should know.  I know what turns me on, but that is such a wide spectrum of looks and people and characteristics that I seriously doubt any one person could ever fit the bill.

On a man I like dark brown, or preferably black, hair.  Loose curly hair, but not long hair.  I like strong muscular arms and legs, but on an average build guy.  I’m not into the bodybuilder types or the super skinny ones either.  I like a tight ass for slapping and grabbing, and nice looking face with boyish good looks.  For me beautiful eyes and eyelashes are what usually draws my attention fastest.  The eye color isn’t that important, but green, blue, or gray eyes really appeal to me.  I like how those colors go with the black hair. Tattoos are good, just not too many.  Piercings are acceptable, although I prefer only the ears and maybe a Price Albert.  Speaking of penises…He needs to be at least seven inches, but no more than eleven.  The girth of the penis should be about four and a half inches.  I like chest hair, but not too much, and no hair on the back!  I want to be able to pull his chest hair when I cum. :)

5 thoughts on “Love & Sex Q&A #91

    • LOL I was just about to ask if you fit the bill, but then I saw that you’re married. That’s something I forgot to add in the post…must be single. :)

Leave a Reply

